About EasyPC Training

EasyPC Training provides computer training classroom courses in Microsoft and Xero software in Brisbane, Gladstone and Cairns and customised onsite training across Australia.

Training courses timetable

Brisbane
Select Location
February 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4

Brand Course Level Date Time Duration Price Book course
Microsoft Windows Beginners Monday, 5 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Full
Microsoft Outlook Beginners Tuesday, 6 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Full
Microsoft Word Beginners Wednesday, 7 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Full
Microsoft Excel Beginners Thursday, 8 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Full
Microsoft Project Beginners Friday, 9 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Full
Microsoft Project Intermediate Monday, 19 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Book course
Xero Introduction Beginners Tuesday, 20 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Book course
Microsoft Excel Intermediate Wednesday, 21 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Book course
Microsoft Word Intermediate Thursday, 22 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Book course
Microsoft Power Point Beginners Friday, 23 February 2018 09:00 - 16:00 1 day $341 Full
Why choose EasyPC Training?
Christmas Closure
EasyPC Training will be closed from Friday 22nd Decenber, re-opening Monday 29th January
12 Dec 2017
Course inclusions:
- Lunch
- Course workbook & USB
- Certificate
- FREE refresher course
- After-course support…
View full list
04 Nov 2016
What our clients say...
"The tutor was very helpful and explained everything in detail, making it easy to understand. I will save lots of time and not have as many errors through a better understanding of MYOB."
[Emily Walker, Eletech]

FREE Alphabet shortcuts!